new look website

This is the place for any topics not related to Peterhead FC. Almost anything goes
Post Reply
akie
Former Prediction King!
Posts: 721
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2003 1:15 am
Supports: Peterhead
Location: on the dark side of the moon

new look website

Post by akie » Wed Nov 30, 2011 3:51 pm

Cool 8)
whats the matter you hey
gotta no respect hey
awshadupayaface

Drummonds Drammer
Former Prediction King!
Posts: 290
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2003 10:03 am
Supports: Peterhead
Location: At the Social Club Bar.
Contact:

Re: new look website

Post by Drummonds Drammer » Thu Dec 01, 2011 12:27 pm

Oooooooohhhhh !!!!!!

Affa funcy :lol:
The plural of 'you' my southern friends is(believe it or not).......YOU.

Alan
Three-time Prediction King!
Posts: 994
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2003 8:28 pm

Re: new look website

Post by Alan » Sat Dec 10, 2011 5:42 pm

Looks great.
My only minor complaint would be the picture here: http://www.peterheadfc.com/splash.php
It is an old photo with Stuart Anderson in it, and how we miss him despite constant moans from the crowd when he played.

LeftFootWand
Youth Team Starter
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 8:04 pm
Supports: Peterhead

Re: new look website

Post by LeftFootWand » Wed Dec 14, 2011 1:09 pm

The aforementioned Anderson is a history-maker - scored an extra-time winner last night to help Salisbury through to the FA Cup 3rd round for the very first time. Will now meet Sheff Utd away.

User avatar
Buttries at dawn
S-Form
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:05 pm
Supports: Peterhead

Re: new look website

Post by Buttries at dawn » Wed Dec 21, 2011 1:09 pm

Nice to see a change on the website, hopefully match reports and highlights will be kept going regularly

strichener2
Lord of the prediction league
Posts: 276
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 5:54 pm
Supports: Peterhead

Re: new look website

Post by strichener2 » Wed May 06, 2015 10:56 am

THe current website looks very good. :roll:

Both the peterheadfc.com and the redirect to peterhead fc shop website are suspended. Doesn't exactly look good for the club.

Post Reply