New Office Bearers 2011-12

Have a bit of banter with our supporters club, or keep up to date with bus times
Post Reply
Bus Booking
Youth Team Sub
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 12:12 pm
Supports: Peterhead

New Office Bearers 2011-12

Post by Bus Booking » Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:13 pm

Following the AGM held in the blue Toon Lounge on Sunday the 24th, the following people were elected as office bearers for the supporters club

Chairperson - Ken Bennions
Vice Chairperson - Ewan Cairns
Secretary - Aileen Stephen
Treasurer - Gavin Mundie
Bus Convenor - George Law

Committee Members - Dod Pirie and Terry Cork

New Memberships and renewals are being accepted now, memberships forms available in the Peterhead FC bar and Club Office. Alternatively contact any of the office bearers.

Post Reply